Do this course if you want to:
learn about the fundamental principles of Passivhaus design in shorter sessions.

The Passivhaus Bitesize course introduces the key principles of what makes a good low energy, comfortable building, based on the Passivhaus standard. It follows a different format to the Certified Passivhaus Designer course, and is delivered in a series of half-day sessions online, making it perfect for those with a busy work timetable. Ideal for architects, estates teams, housing associations and anyone wanting to find out more about Passivhaus.

Course Description

Training Calendar and Booking

Online Bitesize – June 2022 – FULLY BOOKED

 
1. Fundamentals Tuesday 7th June (PM)
2. Construction Tuesday 14th June (PM)
3. Building Services Tuesday 21st June (PM)
4. Putting PH into Practice Tuesday 28th June (PM)
Location Online

Online Bitesize – July / August 2022

 
1. Fundamentals Tuesday 19th July (PM)
2. Construction Tuesday 26th July (PM)
3. Building Services Tuesday 9th August (PM)
4. Putting PH into Practice Tuesday 16th August (PM)
Location Online

Online Bitesize – September 2022

 
1. Fundamentals Tuesday 6th Sept (PM)
2. Construction Tuesday 13th Sept (PM)
3. Building Services Tuesday 20th Sept (PM)
4. Putting PH into Practice Tuesday 27th Sept (PM)
Location Online

Online Bitesize – October 2022

 
1. Fundamentals Tuesday 11th Oct (PM)
2. Construction Tuesday 18th Oct (PM)
3. Building Services Tuesday 25th Oct (PM)
4. Putting PH into Practice Tuesday 1st Nov (PM)
Location Online

Online Bitesize – November / December 2022

 
1. Fundamentals Tuesday 22nd Nov (PM)
2. Construction Tuesday 29th Nov (PM)
3. Building Services Tuesday 6th Dec (PM)
4. Putting PH into Practice Tuesday 13th Dec (PM)
Location Online

Costs

 spaceAECB/PHT/TGR MembersspaceNon-members
Single module£112.00 ex. VAT£125.00 ex. VAT
All 4 x modules£400.00 ex. VAT£450.00 ex. VAT